New York Photonics Announces New Board of Directors at Annual Meeting

Thursday, October 27, 2016

New York Photonics, the industry cluster representing New York State’s Photonics Industry, announced its newly elected board of directors at their annual meeting in the Rochester Museum & Science Center Strasenburgh Planetarium.

The 2017 Board of Directors is:

John Hart (President) Lumetrics, Inc.
Plympton (Treasurer) Optimax Systems, Inc.
Herbrand (Secretary) Legal Counsel
Paul Ballentine, University of Rochester CEIS
Bechtold, Optipro
Brian Carroll, The Superior Group
Wade Cook, Quality Vision International
Goldstein, Navitar
Dane Hileman, Rochester Precision Optics
Richardson, Rochester Institute of Technology
Slifkin, Harris Beach
Synborski, XACTIV
Tolley, SUNY Polytech STC MEMS
Battley, Executive Director

Explore posts in the same categories: New York Photonics

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: